Hendersonville Bearcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 3 0 0.400 94 238 0 8.55 21.64 -13.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 0-6
Fri Sep 02 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 6-35
Fri Sep 09 Rosman (Rosman, NC) L 14-18
Fri Sep 16 Asheville (Asheville, NC) L 8-51
Fri Sep 23 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) L 13-28
Fri Oct 07 Polk County (Columbus, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Oct 14 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 22-14
Fri Oct 21 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 28 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference L 8-28
Fri Nov 04 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 2-6
Fri Nov 11 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Playoff L 14-26