North Buncombe Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 0 4 0 0.000 259 204 0 25.90 20.40 5.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) W 47-26
Fri Sep 02 Enka (Candler, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 09 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 15-26
Fri Sep 16 Madison (Marshall, NC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 23 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 43-14
Fri Sep 30 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) W 41-6
Fri Oct 07 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 22-29
Fri Oct 14 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 12-30
Fri Oct 21 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 14-29
Fri Nov 04 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 23-24