Smoky Mountain Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 3 0 0.250 197 259 0 19.70 25.90 -6.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) L 3-14
Fri Sep 03 Andrews (Andrews, NC) W 34-7
Fri Sep 10 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 17 Enka (Candler, NC) L 7-34
Fri Sep 24 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) L 0-27
Fri Oct 08 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 24-26
Fri Oct 15 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 43-29
Fri Oct 22 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 20-27
Fri Oct 29 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 13-48
Fri Nov 05 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 32-33