Tuscola Mountaineers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 3 2 0 0.600 233 214 0 19.42 17.83 1.59

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) W 14-3
Fri Sep 03 McDowell (Marion, NC) W 27-14
Fri Sep 10 Brevard (Brevard, NC) W 21-20
Fri Sep 17 Pisgah (Canton, NC) L 7-24
Fri Oct 01 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 15-14
Fri Oct 08 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 29-21
Fri Oct 15 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Conference L 19-28
Fri Oct 22 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 41-20
Fri Oct 29 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference L 8-16
Fri Nov 05 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 31-7
Fri Nov 12 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 21-14
Fri Nov 19 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 0-33