Murphy Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 4 0 0.333 159 206 0 15.90 20.60 -4.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) L 7-25
Fri Sep 03 NW Whitfield (Tunnell Hill, GA) L 12-28
Fri Sep 10 Franklin (Franklin, NC) L 28-29
Fri Sep 24 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Conference L 10-12
Fri Oct 01 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Oct 08 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 15 Andrews (Andrews, NC) Conference W 35-12
Fri Oct 22 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) W 27-20
Fri Oct 29 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference W 40-20
Fri Nov 05 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Conference L 0-26