North Buncombe Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 3 3 0 0.500 303 375 0 27.55 34.09 -6.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Pisgah (Canton, NC) L 20-21
Fri Aug 28 Madison (Marshall, NC) W 62-27
Fri Sep 04 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) L 7-26
Fri Sep 11 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) L 16-35
Fri Sep 18 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) L 28-61
Fri Sep 25 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 45-14
Mon Oct 05 McDowell (Marion, NC) Conference W 32-21
Fri Oct 09 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 27-24
Fri Oct 23 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 34-36
Thu Oct 29 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Conference L 10-53
Fri Nov 06 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 22-57