Madison Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 4 0 0.333 148 459 0 13.45 41.73 -28.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) L 7-34
Fri Aug 28 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) L 27-62
Fri Sep 04 Rosman (Rosman, NC) L 7-37
Fri Sep 11 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 20-36
Fri Sep 18 Pisgah (Canton, NC) L 0-44
Mon Sep 28 Polk County (Columbus, NC) Conference L 7-50
Mon Oct 05 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 27-56
Fri Oct 16 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Conference W 15-14
Fri Oct 23 Avery (Newland, NC) Conference W 28-23
Fri Oct 30 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Conference L 0-63
Fri Nov 06 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) Conference L 10-40