Enka Jets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 5 0 0.167 168 268 0 16.80 26.80 -10.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) L 30-40
Fri Sep 04 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) L 0-23
Fri Sep 11 Charles D. Owen (Black Mountain, NC) L 23-26
Fri Sep 18 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 7-32
Fri Sep 25 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 7-34
Fri Oct 02 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference W 37-7
Fri Oct 16 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 20-37
Fri Oct 23 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 30 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 21-34
Fri Nov 06 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 9-14