Fairmont Golden Tornadoes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 4 1 0 0.800 151 73 5 15.10 7.30 7.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Lake View (Lake View, SC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 13 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) Conference W 8-0
Fri Sep 20 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Sep 27 Tabor City (Tabor City, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Oct 04 Bladenboro (Bladenboro, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 11 Shallotte (Shallotte, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Oct 18 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) W 40-0
Fri Oct 25 Chadbourn (Chadbourn, NC) W 18-0
Fri Nov 01 Rowland (Rowland, NC) L 12-13
Fri Nov 08 Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, NC) L 7-26