Whiteville Wolfpack

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 1 2 0.800 1 0 0 1.000 186 108 1 18.60 10.80 7.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Burgaw (Burgaw, NC) W 32-13
Fri Sep 13 Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, NC) T 20-20
Fri Sep 20 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Sep 27 Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, NC) L 6-13
Fri Oct 04 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) W 20-13
Fri Oct 11 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 20-12
Fri Oct 18 Tabor City (Tabor City, NC) W 21-6
Fri Oct 25 Bladenboro (Bladenboro, NC) T 13-13
Fri Nov 01 Shallotte (Shallotte, NC) W 12-0
Fri Nov 08 Chadbourn (Chadbourn, NC) W 28-6