Southern Guilford Storm

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 6 0 0.143 146 322 0 14.60 32.20 -17.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) W 22-20
Fri Sep 10 Trinity (Trinity, NC) W 17-6
Fri Sep 17 Randleman (Randleman, NC) L 6-33
Fri Sep 24 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 0-55
Fri Oct 01 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-37
Fri Oct 08 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 31-20
Fri Oct 15 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 22 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 21-32
Fri Oct 29 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference L 7-38
Fri Nov 05 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 7-53