Ragsdale Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 4 0 0.200 115 188 0 11.50 18.80 -7.30

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) W 23-7
Fri Sep 03 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 20-22
Fri Sep 10 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 16-7
Fri Sep 17 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 7-26
Fri Oct 01 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 3-7
Fri Oct 08 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 10-21
Fri Oct 15 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Oct 22 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 29 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 22-6
Fri Nov 05 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-29