Randleman Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 6 1 0 0.857 368 185 2 30.67 15.42 15.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 03 Trinity (Trinity, NC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 17 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 33-6
Fri Sep 24 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 01 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 17-7
Fri Oct 08 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference W 54-20
Fri Oct 15 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 22-29
Fri Oct 22 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 53-18
Fri Oct 29 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Nov 05 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 37-21
Fri Nov 12 North Stanly (New London, NC) Playoff W 28-14
Fri Nov 19 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Playoff L 27-45