Westside Rams

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 5 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
5 2 0 0.714
Totals
PF PA SO
319 176 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
31.90 17.60 14.30
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 @Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) L 10-24
Fri Sep 06 Greer (Greer, SC) L 28-36
Fri Sep 20 @Easley (Easley, SC) Conference W 57-0
Fri Sep 27 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Oct 04 @Laurens (Laurens, SC) Conference L 17-20
Fri Oct 11 @Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC) Conference W 49-10
Fri Oct 18 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) Conference W 37-7
Fri Oct 25 Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) Conference W 26-9
Fri Nov 01 @Wade Hampton (Greenville, SC) Conference W 46-13
Fri Nov 08 @Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Playoff L 35-37