Lugoff-Elgin Demons

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 3 0 0.250
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
79 109 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
19.75 27.25 -7.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) W 12-8
Fri Aug 30 @Camden (Camden, SC) L 20-33
Fri Sep 06 @Chapin (Chapin, SC) L 28-32
Fri Sep 13 River Bluff (Lexington, SC) L 19-36
Fri Sep 20 @Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 27 Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC)
Fri Oct 04 @Sumter (Sumter, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 @Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Irmo (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Blythewood (Blythewood, SC) Conference