Columbia Capitals

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 9 0 0.100
Conference
W L T PCT
0 4 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
141 351 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
14.10 35.10 -21.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 22 Keenan (Columbia, SC) L 12-37
Thu Aug 29 @North Central (Kershaw, SC) L 20-37
Fri Sep 06 Flora, A.C. (Columbia, SC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 20 Fox Creek (North Augusta, SC) L 26-46
Fri Sep 27 @Pelion (Pelion, SC) L 8-24
Thu Oct 03 @Johnson, C.A. (Columbia, SC) Conference L 28-42
Fri Oct 11 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Oct 18 @Hemingway (Hemingway, SC) W 25-7
Fri Oct 25 @Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) Conference L 6-41
Fri Nov 01 Eau Claire (Columbia, SC) Conference L 16-20


Want to advertise on CarolinaPreps.com but your business isn't statewide and advertising on a website that covers the state from Murphy to Manteo isn't ideal, no problem because you can advertise on your local school's team page for as little as $100 a year.  This is a great way to show your support for your favorite team.

Contact Chris Hughes at chughes@carolinapreps.com for more information.