Eau Claire Shamrocks

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 10 0 0.091
Conference
W L T PCT
1 3 0 0.250
Totals
PF PA SO
72 478 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
6.55 43.45 -36.90
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Aug 26 @Lewisville (Richburg, SC) L 6-50
Fri Aug 30 Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 06 @Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) L 0-74
Fri Sep 13 Dreher (Columbia, SC) L 12-42
Fri Sep 20 @McCormick (McCormick, SC) L 0-37
Fri Sep 27 @Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC) L 6-43
Fri Oct 04 Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) Conference L 6-44
Fri Oct 18 @Johnson, C.A. (Columbia, SC) Conference L 8-51
Fri Oct 25 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC) Conference L 0-62
Fri Nov 01 @Columbia (Columbia, SC) Conference W 20-16
Fri Nov 08 @Burke (Charleston, SC) Playoff L 14-52