Eau Claire Shamrocks

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 4 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
18 173 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
4.50 43.25 -38.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Aug 26 @Lewisville (Richburg, SC) L 6-50
Fri Aug 30 Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 06 @Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) L 0-74
Fri Sep 13 Dreher (Columbia, SC) L 12-42
Fri Sep 20 @McCormick (McCormick, SC)
Fri Sep 27 @Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC)
Fri Oct 04 Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Johnson, C.A. (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Columbia (Columbia, SC) Conference