Airport Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Eagle Stadium

Capacity:5,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
9 3 0 0.750
Conference
W L T PCT
4 1 0 0.800
Totals
PF PA SO
346 265 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
28.83 22.08 6.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 22 @Dreher (Columbia, SC) W 41-7
Fri Aug 30 @Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) L 32-35
Fri Sep 06 Swansea (Swansea, SC) W 28-26
Fri Sep 13 Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) L 32-42
Fri Sep 20 @Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC) W 42-30
Fri Oct 04 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) Conference W 24-21
Fri Oct 11 @North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Conference W 30-29
Thu Oct 17 @Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 37-12
Fri Oct 25 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 17-16
Fri Nov 01 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Nov 08 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) Playoff W 21-14
Fri Nov 15 @Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC) Playoff W 42-12