Airport Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Eagle Stadium

Capacity:5,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
133 110 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
33.25 27.50 5.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 22 @Dreher (Columbia, SC) W 41-7
Fri Aug 30 @Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) L 32-35
Fri Sep 06 Swansea (Swansea, SC) W 28-26
Fri Sep 13 Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) L 32-42
Fri Sep 20 @Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC)
Fri Oct 04 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 @North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Conference