East Clarendon Wolverines

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
Shad Hall Field

Capacity:2,500

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 4 0 0.636
Conference
W L T PCT
5 2 0 0.714
Totals
PF PA SO
294 233 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
26.73 21.18 5.55
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @Timmonsville (Timmonsville, SC) W 28-6
Fri Aug 30 @Scott's Branch (Summerton, SC) W 39-0
Fri Sep 13 @Aynor (Aynor, SC) L 14-37
Fri Sep 20 @Andrews (Andrews, SC) Conference W 34-21
Fri Sep 27 Mullins (Mullins, SC) Conference L 19-33
Fri Oct 04 @Hannah Pamplico (Pamplico, SC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Oct 11 Latta (Latta, SC) Conference W 33-3
Fri Oct 18 @Kingstree (Kingstree, SC) Conference W 33-12
Fri Oct 25 Carvers Bay (Hemingway, SC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Nov 01 Johnsonville (Johnsonville, SC) Conference W 38-16
Fri Nov 08 @Woodland (Dorchester, SC) Playoff L 14-42