Central Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
79 60 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
19.75 15.00 4.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Broome (Spartanburg, SC) L 14-20
Fri Aug 30 @Lamar (Lamar, SC) W 33-20
Fri Sep 06 @Montgomery Central (Troy, NC) W 20-6
Fri Sep 13 Cheraw (Cheraw, SC) L 12-14
Fri Sep 20 Lee Central (Bishopville, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 27 @Lewisville (Richburg, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 04 North Central (Kershaw, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 @Buford (Lancaster, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) Conference