Whale Branch Warriors

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 3 0 0.700
Conference
W L T PCT
1 3 0 0.250
Totals
PF PA SO
256 137 3
Averages
PF PA +/-
25.60 13.70 11.90
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @Battery Creek (Beaufort, SC) W 9-6
Fri Aug 30 Cross (Cross, SC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 13 @Ridgeland-Hardeeville (Ridgeland, SC) W 36-12
Fri Sep 27 Philip Simmons (Charleston, SC) W 36-9
Fri Oct 04 @Woodland (Dorchester, SC) Conference L 36-37
Fri Oct 11 Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) Conference L 6-49
Fri Oct 18 Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC) Conference W 24-0
Fri Oct 25 @Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Nov 01 Battery Creek (Beaufort, SC) W 38-0
Fri Nov 08 @Philip Simmons (Charleston, SC) Playoff W 36-10
Fri Nov 15 Oceanside Collegiate (McCleallanville, SC) Playoff