Marion Swamp Foxes

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 1 0 0.833
Conference
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
170 70 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
28.33 11.67 16.66
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 22 @Johnsonville (Johnsonville, SC) W 28-8
Fri Aug 30 @Latta (Latta, SC) W 39-0
Mon Sep 09 Mullins (Mullins, SC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 13 @Timmonsville (Timmonsville, SC) W 55-0
Fri Sep 20 Lake View (Lake View, SC) W 28-12
Fri Oct 04 @Dillon (Dillon, SC) Conference L 13-44
Fri Oct 11 @Aynor (Aynor, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Cheraw (Cheraw, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Loris (Loris, SC) Conference