Powdersville Patriots

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
3 8 0 0.273
Conference
W L T PCT
3 2 0 0.600
Totals
PF PA SO
173 435 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
15.73 39.55 -23.82
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) L 9-49
Fri Sep 06 Wren (Piedmont, SC) L 8-75
Fri Sep 13 @Clinton (Clinton, SC) L 0-31
Fri Sep 20 Walhalla (Walhalla, SC) L 6-55
Fri Sep 27 @Palmetto (Williamston, SC) L 8-44
Fri Oct 04 @Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Oct 11 Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference L 0-32
Fri Oct 18 @Seneca (Seneca, SC) Conference L 34-62
Fri Oct 25 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 47-28
Fri Nov 01 @Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 08 @Broome (Spartanburg, SC) Playoff L 21-45