Seneca Bobcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 4 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
87 217 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
21.75 54.25 -32.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Chapman (Inman, SC) L 14-70
Fri Sep 06 @Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) L 20-56
Fri Sep 13 @Woodruff (Woodruff, SC) L 25-42
Fri Sep 20 Palmetto (Williamston, SC) L 28-49
Fri Sep 27 @Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC)
Fri Oct 04 Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 @West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Powdersville (Greenville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference