Seneca Bobcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 7 0 0.364
Conference
W L T PCT
4 1 0 0.800
Totals
PF PA SO
309 449 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
28.09 40.82 -12.73
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Chapman (Inman, SC) L 14-70
Fri Sep 06 @Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) L 20-56
Fri Sep 13 @Woodruff (Woodruff, SC) L 25-42
Fri Sep 20 Palmetto (Williamston, SC) L 28-49
Fri Sep 27 @Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) L 21-77
Fri Oct 04 Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference W 34-13
Fri Oct 11 @West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Oct 18 Powdersville (Greenville, SC) Conference W 62-34
Thu Oct 24 @Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference W 25-21
Fri Nov 01 Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference L 25-55
Fri Nov 08 Chesnee (Chesnee, SC) Playoff L 13-25