Palmetto Mustangs

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user

Capacity:5,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 6 0 0.455
Conference
W L T PCT
1 4 0 0.200
Totals
PF PA SO
357 388 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
32.45 35.27 -2.82
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) L 7-27
Fri Sep 06 @Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) W 49-20
Fri Sep 13 Crescent (Iva, SC) W 17-10 OT
Fri Sep 20 @Seneca (Seneca, SC) W 49-28
Fri Sep 27 Powdersville (Greenville, SC) W 44-8
Fri Oct 04 @Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) Conference L 42-49
Fri Oct 11 @Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) Conference L 28-56
Fri Oct 18 Wren (Piedmont, SC) Conference L 0-52
Fri Oct 25 Walhalla (Walhalla, SC) Conference L 55-69
Fri Nov 01 @Pickens (Pickens, SC) Conference W 42-20
Fri Nov 08 @Greenville (Greenville, SC) Playoff L 24-49