Broome Centurions

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user

Capacity:10,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
104 113 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
26.00 28.25 -2.25
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @Central (Pageland, SC) W 20-14
Fri Aug 30 Woodruff (Woodruff, SC) L 28-45
Fri Sep 06 @Clinton (Clinton, SC) W 49-20
Fri Sep 13 @Union County (Union, SC) L 7-34
Fri Sep 20 Eastside (Taylors, SC)
Fri Sep 27 Wren (Piedmont, SC)
Fri Oct 04 @Chapman (Inman, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 Chesnee (Chesnee, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Southside (Greenville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Carolina (Greenville, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2004 SCHSL 3A State Champions
ADM HISTORY
Year 500 1000
2018
904