Midland Valley Mustangs

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
L.L. Willis Stadium

Capacity:4,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Lakeside (Evans, GA)
Fri Sep 06 @Grovetown (Grovetown, GA)
Fri Sep 13 Strom Thurmond (Johnston, SC)
Fri Sep 20 @Academy of Richmond County (Augusta, GA)
Fri Sep 27 Barnwell (Barnwell, SC)
Fri Oct 04 @Airport (West Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 @Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference