Carolina Forest Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 2 3 0 0.400 341 161 3 31.00 14.64 16.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Socastee (Myrtle Beach, SC) W 34-7
Thu Aug 25 Myrtle Beach (Myrtle Beach, SC) L 0-31
Fri Sep 02 St. James (Murrells Inlet, SC) W 49-22
Fri Sep 09 Battery Creek (Beaufort, SC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 16 Kingstree (Kingstree, SC) W 68-0
Fri Sep 23 North Myrtle Beach (Little River, SC) W 34-0
Fri Oct 07 Lugoff-Elgin (Lugoff, SC) Conference W 47-7
Thu Oct 13 South Florence (Florence, SC) Conference L 20-34
Fri Oct 21 Sumter (Sumter, SC) Conference W 27-11
Fri Oct 28 West Florence (Florence, SC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Nov 04 Conway (Conway, SC) Conference L 0-32