Wilkes Central Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 7 0 0 1.000 439 244 2 36.58 20.33 16.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 21-0
Fri Aug 25 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) L 6-28
Mon Sep 04 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) W 34-19
Fri Sep 08 Watauga (Boone, NC) L 26-50
Fri Sep 22 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 55-20
Fri Sep 29 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference W 36-20
Fri Oct 06 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 69-26
Fri Oct 13 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference W 32-21
Fri Oct 20 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 27 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference W 48-13
Fri Nov 03 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 37-13
Fri Nov 10 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Playoff L 20-34