Elkin Bucking Elks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 7 0 0.462 3 4 0 0.429 438 478 1 33.69 36.77 -3.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) W 31-14
Fri Aug 25 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) L 14-35
Thu Aug 31 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) L 14-51
Fri Sep 15 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) W 21-13
Fri Sep 22 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 22-38
Fri Sep 29 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference L 36-49
Fri Oct 06 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference L 26-69
Fri Oct 13 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference L 49-67
Fri Oct 20 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 49-28
Fri Oct 27 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 53-52
Fri Nov 03 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Nov 10 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Playoff W 50-7
Fri Nov 17 Thomas Jefferson (Mooresboro, NC) Playoff L 34-55