North Forsyth Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 1 5 0 0.167 144 392 0 13.09 35.64 -22.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) L 6-25
Fri Aug 25 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) L 7-22
Thu Aug 31 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 08 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) L 7-40
Fri Sep 15 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 31-39
Fri Sep 22 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 34-25
Fri Oct 06 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 12-50
Fri Oct 13 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 14-26
Fri Oct 20 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 24-27
Fri Oct 27 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-48
Fri Nov 03 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference L 3-48