R.J. Reynolds Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 1 4 0 0.200 286 345 0 23.83 28.75 -4.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) W 15-12
Fri Aug 25 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) W 47-13
Thu Aug 31 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) W 53-6
Fri Sep 08 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 6-49
Fri Sep 15 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W 39-31
Fri Sep 29 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) W 28-14
Fri Oct 06 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference L 13-41
Fri Oct 13 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Conference W 27-9
Fri Oct 20 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 24-45
Fri Oct 27 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 20-48
Fri Nov 03 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 8-43
Fri Nov 10 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 6-34