West Craven Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 8 0 0.385 4 2 0 0.667 285 390 0 21.92 30.00 -8.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) L 21-29
Fri Aug 29 South Central (Winterville, NC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 05 New Bern (New Bern, NC) L 6-42
Thu Sep 11 Washington (Washington, NC) L 7-35
Fri Sep 19 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) L 33-35
Fri Sep 26 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Oct 10 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 40-33
Fri Oct 17 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference W 35-10
Fri Oct 24 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 31 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference W 30-15
Fri Nov 07 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference L 7-57
Fri Nov 14 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Playoff W 31-29
Fri Nov 21 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Playoff L 7-49