North Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 4 0 0.200 188 462 0 17.09 42.00 -24.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Branchville (Branchville, SC) L 22-36
Fri Sep 05 Bethune-Bowman (Rowesville, SC) W 26-22
Fri Sep 12 Whitmire (Whitmire, SC) W 26-15
Fri Sep 19 Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) W 14-10
Fri Sep 26 Pelion (Pelion, SC) L 6-41
Fri Oct 03 Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) Conference W 38-34
Fri Oct 10 Williston Elko (Williston, SC) Conference L 6-68
Fri Oct 17 Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) Conference L 6-70
Fri Oct 24 Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) Conference L 22-56
Fri Oct 31 Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) Conference L 22-48
Fri Nov 07 Lamar (Lamar, SC) Playoff L 0-62