Orangeburg-Wilkinson Bruins

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 2 3 0 0.400 410 341 1 31.54 26.23 5.31

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Edisto (Cordova, SC) W 54-0
Fri Aug 26 Lake Marion (Santee, SC) W 48-8
Sat Sep 03 Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) L 12-13
Fri Sep 09 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) L 7-41
Fri Sep 16 Airport (West Columbia, SC) W 31-26
Fri Sep 30 Flora, A.C. (Columbia, SC) Conference L 28-44
Fri Oct 21 Chapin (Chapin, SC) Conference L 21-27
Fri Oct 28 Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC) Conference W 49-28
Fri Nov 04 South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Nov 11 Dreher (Columbia, SC) Conference W 34-31
Fri Nov 18 Marlboro County (Bennettsville, SC) Playoff W 46-33
Fri Nov 25 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Playoff W 39-20
Fri Dec 02 Hartsville (Hartsville, SC) Playoff L 20-35