Carolina Home School Bearcats

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Mike Hawks

Assistants:
Walt Ravenell, Fred Phifer, Jesse Phifer, Marl Starnes, Derk Adams, Toney Ravenell, Jay Duggans

STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 16 Statesville Christian (Statesville, NC)
Fri Aug 23 @Catawba Ridge (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Aug 30 @Charlotte Latin (Charlotte, NC)
Fri Sep 13 @Lewisville (Richburg, SC)
Fri Sep 20 @Keenan (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 27 @Chester (Chester, SC)
Fri Oct 04 Harrells Christian (Harrells, NC)
Fri Oct 11 Commonwealth (Charlotte, NC)
Fri Oct 18 @Hickory Home School (Hickory, NC)
Fri Oct 25 @Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC)
Fri Nov 01 @Sandhills Home School (Fayetteville, NC)


Want to advertise on CarolinaPreps.com but your business isn't statewide and advertising on a website that covers the state from Murphy to Manteo isn't ideal, no problem because you can advertise on your local school's team page for as little as $100 a year.  This is a great way to show your support for your favorite team.

Contact Chris Hughes at chughes@carolinapreps.com for more information.