Rocky Mount Academy Eagles

League :NCISAA

Classification :2A

Conference :CCC 8-Man 2A

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Terrell Hudgins

Assistants:
Stuart Locke, Bobby Jackson

STADIUM
RMA Field

Capacity:450

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
12 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
6 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
570 216 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
47.50 18.00 29.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Halifax Academy (Roanoke Rapids, NC) W 68-14
Fri Aug 25 Community Christian (Wilson, NC) W 47-22
Fri Sep 08 Bethel Christian (Kinston, NC) W 55-16
Fri Sep 15 @Grace Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 65-0
Fri Sep 22 @Southampton Academy (Courtland, VA) Conference W 66-14
Fri Sep 29 @Faith Christian (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 30-6
Thu Oct 05 Cary Christian (Cary, NC) Conference W Forfeit (0-0)
Fri Oct 13 St. David's (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 43-20
Fri Oct 20 Arendell-Parrott (Kinston, NC) Conference W 39-36
Fri Oct 27 Grace Christian (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 56-12
Fri Nov 03 Faith Christian (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff W 35-16
Fri Nov 10 Arendell-Parrott (Kinston, NC) Playoff W 66-60
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2014 NCISAA 8-man
2013 NCISAA 8-man

Want to advertise on CarolinaPreps.com but your business isn't statewide and advertising on a website that covers the state from Murphy to Manteo isn't ideal, no problem because you can advertise on your local team or regions team pages for as little as $100 a year.  Contact Chris Hughes at chughes@carolinapreps.com for more information.