West Iredell Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 7 0 0.000 125 456 0 11.36 41.45 -30.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) L 7-32
Fri Aug 28 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) L 20-35
Fri Sep 04 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) L 6-20
Fri Sep 11 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) L 13-42
Fri Sep 25 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 6-36
Fri Oct 02 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 0-51
Fri Oct 09 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 6-55
Fri Oct 16 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Conference L 21-49
Fri Oct 23 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 13-48
Fri Oct 30 North Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 26-46
Fri Nov 06 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 7-42