West Iredell Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 9 0 0.250 2 5 0 0.286 186 281 1 15.50 23.42 -7.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 0-34
Fri Aug 30 North Iredell (Olin, NC) L 7-21
Fri Sep 06 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 20-36
Fri Sep 20 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) W 39-14
Fri Sep 27 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 17-14
Fri Oct 04 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 28-49
Fri Oct 11 West Stokes (King, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 18 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 19-22
Fri Oct 25 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Nov 01 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Nov 08 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Nov 15 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Playoff L 7-47