Lugoff-Elgin Demons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 5 0 0.000 144 388 0 13.09 35.27 -22.18

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Camden (Camden, SC) L 13-35
Fri Aug 29 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 05 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 12 West Florence (Florence, SC) L 6-12
Fri Sep 26 White Knoll (Lexington, SC) L 20-35
Fri Oct 03 Lexington (Lexington, SC) L 13-27
Fri Oct 10 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Oct 17 Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Conference L 14-40
Fri Oct 24 Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Conference L 16-24
Fri Oct 31 Blythewood (Blythewood, SC) Conference L 28-41
Fri Nov 07 Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) Conference L 13-62