Central Davidson Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 4 4 0 0.500 209 211 2 17.42 17.58 -0.16

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 15 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Endowment L 22-23
Fri Aug 22 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 21-7
Fri Aug 29 Randleman (Randleman, NC) W 35-7
Fri Sep 12 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 7-10
Fri Sep 19 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 12-36
Fri Sep 26 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Oct 03 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference W 10-6
Fri Oct 10 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 17-27
Fri Oct 17 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 45-28
Fri Oct 24 West Stokes (King, NC) Conference W 17-0
Fri Oct 31 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 10-13
Fri Nov 07 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Playoff L 7-54