Reidsville Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
15 1 0 0.938 4 1 0 0.800 679 203 3 42.44 12.69 29.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 15 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) W 46-0
Fri Aug 22 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) W 34-0
Fri Aug 29 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) W 34-3
Fri Sep 05 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) W 54-0
Fri Sep 19 Person (Roxboro, NC) W 42-8
Fri Sep 26 Washington, George (Danville, VA) W 25-15
Fri Oct 03 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 41-28
Fri Oct 10 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 28-42
Fri Oct 17 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 47-7
Fri Oct 24 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Oct 31 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 54-3
Fri Nov 07 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Playoff W 54-7
Fri Nov 14 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Playoff W 21-10
Fri Nov 21 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Playoff W 31-21
Sat Nov 29 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Playoff W 51-33
Sat Dec 06 Bandys (Catawba, NC)
Carter Finley Stadium
Playoff W 68-12