Lexington Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 6 1 0 0.857 347 167 2 28.92 13.92 15.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) W 29-12
Fri Aug 31 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 46-18
Fri Sep 14 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 29-14
Fri Sep 21 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 0-31
Fri Sep 28 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 05 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 56-13
Fri Oct 12 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference W 55-8
Fri Oct 19 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Oct 26 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 36-23
Fri Nov 02 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Nov 09 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Playoff W 15-0
Fri Nov 16 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Playoff L 19-35