Thomasville Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 6 1 0 0.857 317 89 6 21.13 5.93 15.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) W 39-0
Fri Aug 31 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) W 18-17
Fri Sep 07 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) L 7-10
Fri Sep 21 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 13-15
Fri Sep 28 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 05 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 12 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 46-0
Fri Oct 19 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 26 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 02 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Nov 09 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Playoff W 13-6
Fri Nov 16 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Playoff W 12-10
Fri Nov 23 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff W 10-7
Fri Nov 30 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Playoff W 7-3
Fri Dec 07 Clinton (Clinton, NC)
Kenan Stadium
Playoff L 6-14