North Wilkes Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 4 3 0 0.571 442 278 2 36.83 23.17 13.66

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) W 41-6
Fri Aug 25 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) W 28-14
Fri Sep 08 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) W 62-0
Fri Sep 15 Forbush (East Bend, NC) W 49-19
Fri Sep 22 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference L 13-40
Fri Sep 29 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference L 20-36
Fri Oct 06 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference W 35-32
Fri Oct 13 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 67-49
Fri Oct 20 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 7-31
Fri Oct 27 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 50-0
Fri Nov 03 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 57-6
Fri Nov 10 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Playoff L 13-45