Vaiden Whitley Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 2 2 0 0.500 168 121 3 16.80 12.10 4.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) W 6-0
Fri Sep 10 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 17 Zebulon (Zebulon, NC) Conference W 26-8
Fri Sep 24 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) L 6-42
Fri Oct 01 Bunn (Bunn, NC) W 28-17
Fri Oct 08 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Oct 15 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) Conference L 18-20
Fri Oct 22 Union (Rose Hill, NC) W 32-0
Fri Oct 29 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) W 31-6
Fri Nov 05 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) Conference W 8-0