Millbrook Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 1 0 0.667 109 239 2 10.90 23.90 -13.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) L 7-13
Fri Sep 10 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) L 9-20
Fri Sep 17 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) L 0-41
Fri Sep 24 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) L 20-39
Fri Oct 01 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 08 Vaiden Whitley (Wendell, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 15 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) W 26-0
Fri Oct 22 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Oct 29 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 2-59
Fri Nov 05 Bertie (Windsor, NC) L 14-26