Burgaw Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 2 1 0.750 1 0 0 1.000 307 90 2 30.70 9.00 21.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) W 45-6
Fri Sep 16 Richlands (Richlands, NC) W 37-0
Fri Sep 23 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 30 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) W 39-0
Fri Oct 07 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) W 39-6
Fri Oct 14 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) W 40-6
Fri Oct 21 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) L 0-19
Fri Oct 28 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Nov 04 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) T 25-25
Fri Nov 11 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 55-14