James Kenan Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 0 1 0 0.000 146 98 2 14.60 9.80 4.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 0-13
Fri Sep 09 Clinton (Clinton, NC) L 13-27
Fri Sep 16 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 13-12
Fri Sep 23 Burgaw (Burgaw, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 30 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference L 0-10
Fri Oct 07 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 33-0
Fri Oct 14 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) W 42-9
Fri Oct 21 Richlands (Richlands, NC) W 7-6
Fri Oct 28 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) L 0-14
Fri Nov 04 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) W 31-7