West Caldwell Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 4 1 0 0.800 177 152 1 14.75 12.67 2.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 03 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 6-34
Fri Sep 10 Freedom (Morganton, NC) W 13-6
Fri Sep 17 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) L 12-20
Fri Sep 24 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Oct 08 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 7-6
Fri Oct 15 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference W 30-12
Fri Oct 22 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 0-3
Fri Oct 29 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Nov 05 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 19-9
Fri Nov 12 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Playoff W 22-14
Fri Nov 19 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Playoff L 0-21